Fear Games

Rachel never thought her past would catch up to her. When she and her friends are invited to a new haunted house on Halloween, she expects it to be a night of fun. Before she has a chance to realize what she’s gotten herself into, her friends begin dying at a rapid pace.

Someone is after them. Someone out for blood. Someone out for revenge.

As Rachel races to find the truth, she learns that the reason for these murders may be connected to her in a way she never expected. Will she be able to find the killer in time before they make their own move on her? Or will everything she ever loved come crashing down around her?

A series fans of Pretty Little Liars, Saw, and Scream most definitely do not want to miss!


Season One

1×01: Let the Games Begin

1×02: Halloween Harvest

1×03: Bloody Hell

1×04: Despise the Sinner, Hate the Sin

1x0o5: The Missing Letters

1×06: N is for Nefarious

1×07: Homecoming

1×08: Too Little, Too Late

1×09: Connect the Dots

1×10: Bury Your Heart

1×11: Revelations

1×12: The Devil Within

Season Two

2×01: Let the Games Begin–Again

2×02: Chaos Among Us

2×03: The Truth Will Set You Free

2×04: Live or Die Trying

2×05: Secrets, and Murder, and Lies, Oh My!

2×06: The Graveyard Shift

2×07: Road to Romance

2×08: Suspects and Patients

2×09: I’m So Sick

1×10: Everybody’s Fool