New Website!

For quite some time, I have been using this blog as both a blog and a website. But now, I recently purchased my own website, which will eventually look a lot better than it does.

As of right now, it’s a very basic, simple website that I hope to turn into something much more over time. On the home page you can see my newest book’s Amazon link, as well as the cover for my upcoming book, Every Shade of Me.

I’ve also added an About Me page, a page that links to this blog, and a page with the list of every Fear Games episode on Wattpad. I’m very proud of taking this next step in my writing career. I’ve also submitted the first book in The Forbidden Darkness Chronicles series to a publisher (won’t say which one in case I get rejected–keeping my fingers crossed), so I’ll hopefully have some news about that series in a couple of months.

As of right now the website can be found here. Eventually I’ll have my own domain name (about 55 days is when I can transfer it) so I’m really excited. In the meantime, I hope you enjoy what you see, and I’ll have some more news for you in the future!

 

Leave a Reply

