Before I Break Holiday/Christmas Sale

Because I’m unable to truly give back to my readers in any way, I decided that this year I would put my debut novel, Before I Break, on sale for free on Amazon once again.

Unfortunately, this only qualifies for e-readers, but for those that have Kindle’s, now’s your chance! I hope that everyone has a Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays. I look forward to seeing what 2016 holds for my writing and I hope you’ll be there to join me

Here is the link to Before I Break.

Leave a Reply

