Interview With Author Alec John Belle

I got interviewed yesterday! Check it out!

The Glorious Outsiders

Welcome to my second author-to-author interview. This time I am really excited to introduce a great new talent. Alec John Belle is only seventeen years old and already has two novels, Before I Break and Forbidden Darkness under his belt. I came across Alec on Facebook and liked the sound of Before I Break, which is a novel dealing with homophobia among teenagers, as well as issues such as self-harm and suicide. I decided to check it out and was suitably impressed. Alec has self-published both his books, but has just recently been snapped up by a small press. Personally I think if Alec can write this well at only seventeen, he is definitely an author worth watching! Over to Alec.

1)      How old were you when you first started writing?

I was in fifth grade when I first started writing.  I was obsessed with the Goosebumps books by R.L…

View original post 943 more words

Leave a Reply

