Forbidden Darkness: #21 in Paranormal and Urban

The last couple of days since the release of the first book in my new series, Forbidden Darkness, so much has happened. Starting on the 11th, I made the e-book free for five days, and it’s still up and running.  The first day I sold nearly 50 free e-books, which is pretty good for an unknown indie author like me.

I’m happy to say that my book made it at #21 in Paranormal and Urban for Young Adult’s.  It’s closer to #1 than my first book ever got, and I have a really good feeling about this new series.  So far #21 is the closest it’s gotten and, while I don’t think it’ll get any closer than that, I am still extremely proud of myself.  Thank you to everyone who purchased the free e-book.  If you are interested in reading it, you can check out the link below.

Free e-book:  http://www.amazon.com/Forbidden-Darkness-The-Chronicles-Book-ebook/dp/B00O99L782/ref=pd_rhf_gw_p_img_1

Leave a Reply

