CAPRICIOUS: A Before I Break Short Story

Many of you have read Before I Break, but many of you have also wondered why the character Jake was the way he was throughout the book.  After giving it some consideration, I decided to write a prequel short story because I felt like Jake deserved some explanation as to why he’s the way he is.

http://www.amazon.com/Capricious-Jakes-Before-Prequel-Trilogy-ebook/dp/B00QQZ38CA/ref=sr_1_2?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1418329994&sr=1-2&keywords=Before+I+Break+Trilogy

Above is the link to the short story, which is available for $0.99 on Kindle.  It is also available on iBooks, Kobo, Page Foundry, Scirbd, and Nook.  So make sure to get your copy today, even if you haven’t read Before I Break yet!

Leave a Reply

